I should be studying.. I have an exam in an hour…. I dont feel to bad about it though, so I think I’ll be ok if I write just ONE post…

 

But anyways… i was stubling and came across a plain html solid colored page with some thought/quotes, and well i decided to make my own list too… I’ll probably add more too eventually, but I would at least like to start it now.

But here are my thoughts

  1. Your not alive if your not living
  2. Your unique, just like everyone else
  3. Don’t follow me, because I may not lead
  4. Don’t walk ahead of me, because I may not follow
  5. Don’t walk beside me either, sometimes i just wanna be alone, jeez
  6. No one is ever listening, until you make a mistake
  7. Don’t test the depth of the water with two feet
  8. If you drink, do not park, accidents cause people
  9. It is far better when others discover your good qualities without your help
  10. Life is definitely not a box of chocolates
  11. If at first you don’t succeed , skydiving is not for you.
    http://www.skydive-dc.com/SunsetTandem.jpg 
  12. Don’t give the man a fish, teach him to fish.
     
  13. Women are just like men, just different.
  14. A man with one watch always knows what time it is, a man with two watches, is never quite sure.
  15. I am a part of all that I have met. And so are you.
  16. There is more to the truth than just the facts
  17. Wars and elections are to big, or to small to matter. Its our daily actions that add up.
  18. To learn something new, take the path that you took yesterday
  19. If you chase two rabbits, you won’t catch either.
  20. Seeking is not the only way to find
  21. Sometimes, the questions are complicated, but the answers are simple – Dr.Seuss 🙂
  22. The quieter you are, the better you can hear
  23. The reversed side, also has a reversed side

 

