These are some cool motivational posters that speak to me.. or just make me laugh 🙂

Oh yea

 So i’ve gotten past this week, i went out, i got all my work done, but i have also managed to get sick.. i believe its from the lack of sleep, with a combination of a not so healthy diet and so on… Im sure all university students go through something like this though.. im just usually good at holding my own

I got extension lenses to my camera, they are pretty cool, but unfortunately i havent been able to play with them yet.. been to busy with school and work.. 

Im so excited that i get to go to china soon! Its going to be so awesome!

but yeah, here is a cause ive actually been pretty interested in lately

Imagine hanging out down here with these people, what a great experience this phtographer must have had

